Skip To Main Content

Menus

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Chicken Tenders
  • Aritsan Chicken Tenders/Roll
  • Baked Potato
  • Green Beans
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk

Alt: Black Bean Burger
Wed, Apr 3
Ham & Cheese on Pretzel Roll
  • Ham & Cheese on Pretzel Roll
  • L-S Chicken Corn Soup
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk

Alt: Breaded Ravioli w/ Marinara
Thu, Apr 4
Hot Dog
  • Hot Dog on Roll
  • Baked Beans
  • Tater Tots
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk

Alt: Turkey Bacon Melt
Fri, Apr 5
Mozzarella Sticks
  • Mozzarella Sticks w/ Marinara
  • Romaine Tossed Salad
  • WG Cookie
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk

Alt: Shrimp Poppers
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Popcorn Chicken
  • Popcorn Chicken
  • Smile Fries
  • WG Breadstick
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk

Alt: Corn Dog Nuggets
Tue, Apr 9
Grilled Cheese & Tomato Soup
  • Grilled Cheese Sandwich
  • Tomato Soup
  • Goldfish Crackers
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk

Alt: Pork BBQ on Roll
Wed, Apr 10
Tangerine Chicken
  • Tangerine Chicken
  • Fried Rice
  • Broccoli
  • Fortune Cookie
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk

Alt: Asian Dumplings
Thu, Apr 11
Chicken Parm Sandwich
  • Chicken Parm Sandwich
  • Nachos w/ Cheese Sauce
  • Glazed Carrots
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk

Alt: Sloppy Joe Sandwich
Fri, Apr 12
Domino's Pizza
  • Domino's Pizza
  • Romaine Tossed Salad
  • Hummus/Celery
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk

Alt: Rib BBQ Sandwich
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Chicken Nuggets
  • Chicken Nuggets
  • Roll
  • Whipped Potatoes
  • Mixed Veggies
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk

Alt: Meatball Parm Sandwich
Tue, Apr 16
Mac & Cheese
  • Mac & Cheese
  • Pretzel Rods
  • Steamy Peas
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk

Alt: Mini Ranch Pierogi
Wed, Apr 17
Breakfast for Lunch
  • Sausage
  • French Toast Sticks
  • Hash Brown
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk

Alt: Cheese Omelet w/ French Toast Sticks
Thu, Apr 18
California Cheeseburger
  • California Cheeseburger
  • Onion Rings
  • Baked Beans
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk

Alt: Seasoned Cheese Bites
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Offered Daily: Peanut Butter & Jelly Sandwich, Pizza, Tossed Salad with Protein

A La Carte Items: Soup of the Day, Drinks, Snacks, and Ice Cream

school cafe logo - leaf

Manage and refill meal accounts

Printable Menus