Skip To Main Content

Calendar

March 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
'Social Media 101' Presentation
-
Martin Meylin Middle School, 1600 Book Rd, Lancaster, PA 17602, USA
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
HS Spring Musical - Shrek
-
Fri, Mar 1
HS Spring Musical - Shrek
-
Sat, Mar 2
HS Musical - Shrek
-
HS Spring Musical - Shrek
-
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
School Board Meeting
-
Administration Building Conference Room
Tue, Mar 5
Music in Our Schools Concert - Band
-
Lampeter-Strasburg High School, 1600 Book Rd, Lancaster, PA 17602, USA
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
School Board Workshop Meeting
-
Administration Building Board Room
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
School Board Meeting
-
Administration Building Board Room
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Cycle Day Schedule

Week of February 26
Monday - Day 6A
Tuesday - Day 1B
Wednesday - Day 2B
Thursday - Day 3B
Friday - Day 4B


Week of March 4
Monday - Day 5B
Tuesday - Day 6B
Wednesday - Day 1A
Thursday - Day 2A
Friday - Day 3A 

 

Week A or B for elementary students only

Year At-a-Glance School Calendar

2023-2024 School Year

2024-2025 School Year (approved 1/2/24)